Copyright © 2010 by SAVVA  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: info@savva.org.za  ·  Website: www.savva.org.za

We welcome any comments, suggestions or questions.


SAVVA 2016/17 NATIONAL COUNCIL & PORTFOLIO HOLDERS

NATIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS
Contact SAVVA
Portfolio Incumbent Tel Email
President Peter Hall 083 384-8796 president@savva.org.za
Chairman Gavin Alison   gavina@premierhangers.co.za
Vice Chairman Eric Mc Quillian 083 700-0171 eric@anatomical.co.za
Treasurer Paul Koski 082 442-6662 paul@4426662.co.za
Secretary Jean Gobey 082 691-0502 secretary@savva.org.za
Motorsport Pam Hall 082 773-2923 motorsport@savva.org.za
Dating Vehicles Peter Hall 083 384-8796 president@savva.org.za
PORTFOLIO HOLDERS
Portfolio Incumbent Tel Email
Editor - AutoNewS Alex Duffey 076 183-0107 alexander.duffey@gmail.com
Insurance Sheridan Renfield 082 451-6061 insurance@savva.org.za
FIVA (Fédération Internationale des Véhicules Anciens) Brian Lawlor 082 853-7312  
ITAC (International Trade Administration Commission) Eric Mc Quillian 083 700-0171  
SARHA (South Africa Heritage Resources Agency) Alex Duffey 076 183-0107  
Motorcycle Dating Peter Vlietstra 082 650-9880  
Trophy Officer Rai Heinze 083 322-9876  
MSA (Motorsport South Africa) Dave Alexander 082 565-5752  
Motor Vehicle Liaison Roly Tilman 082 377-4303  
General Enquiries Peter Hall 083 384-8796 info@savva.org.za